Home > Life > My new product

My new product

Slowly recovering from my cold, but still suffering from residual hayfever-like symptoms!

Just thought I might like to share my newest creation that I made while at work ahahaha.. ~5 hour project!!  It’s been a while since I’ve made jewellery.  One thing I love about making these things are that I can safely say it’s ME!  100% individual design that symbolizes myself~.  Be it ditsy, dumb or vain 😛

I can’t say they are well made, they are quite.. how to say.. unrefined.  Definitely can’t sell them anytime soon just because of lack of quality control + creativity XD  I would like to learn how to make jewellery properly one day, but for now I shall just have to make do with what I have taught myself.

P1010998

Let’s just hope the design holds up when I wear it.  I still have the finishing clip to add onto it, shall do it when I have time.

Categories: Life Tags: ,
  1. August 25, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    Wowwww MIMI!! That’s so awesome!! Really ‘English princess’ feel with the lace.. sexy~~
    You should do more DIY 🙂 necklaces, bracelets, earrings…

    • miky612
      August 26, 2009 at 6:35 pm

      aww thanks joey, I’ve tried bracelets and earrings before and it totally failed =.= so I decided to stick to necklaces instead ahahah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

