Home > Life > A touch of colour

A touch of colour

P1020024

Rainbow behind my house after a storm.  It was so big I couldn’t fit the whole thing into the picture!  Reminds me that, at times of darkness and misery, something good will always come out at the end.  You just have to wait and be patient to be able to appreciate it.

It’s funny how a placement at Chermside can be harder to get to than Caboolture, but I have found a way around it!  I can leave the house a bit later in the morning and I’m allowed to be a little late to hospital too!!  The end is coming near, only just over 3 more weeks to go and I’ll be finishing up… the final year of my degree!!  Now to find a job… shit…

Categories: Life Tags:
  1. wickee
    October 14, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    Wow that’s a pretty good rainbow. Even better than the one I took Hehe.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

