Home > Life > Korean Dramas, Chinese Music.

Korean Dramas, Chinese Music.

This Series has a few names such as “Take Care of the Young Lady” and “My Fair Lady”.  Been really into this Korean series and it just finished airing recently in Korea.  The one thing that attracted me to this drama was the fact that it had Yoon Eun Hye!! I love her!!  Her character is a very spoilt rich brat, who has a few bad run ins with a man that is up to his shoulders with debts, who soon becomes her butler.  The story is basically a love triangle between her, the butler and another well-off man.  Storyline doesn’t sound too impressive but it’s hilarious, at times serious, full of romance and it keeps you always wanting to watch more!!

G.E.M Tang released her new album “18…”cover

It contains a few cantonese and mandarin songs, and it’s sort of jazzy pop style.  Must admit it’s not as good/impressive as her first mini album but not bad to listen to.  I think I love “Mascara” and “Seine River” the best.  I love that she can actually sing, unlike quite a majority of the Hong Kong singers out there these days.

On another note, WOOHOO!! Only one more week of placements left and it’s nearly the end of the year, and the end of my Physiotherapy program!! OMG it’s so surreal! Bit scared of my future actually, but I guess I’ll just take it as it comes.

Categories: Life Tags: ,
  1. February 3, 2010 at 9:52 am

    This article is in reality the most poignant on this laudable topic. I absolutely feel the same way with your conclusions and will hungrily look forward to your next updates. Saying thanks will not just be adequate, for the exceptional clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay up to date of any updates. Fabulous work and good luck in your life!

    • miky612
      February 3, 2010 at 10:10 am

      Hi thanks for the comment and I’m glad you liked it. Unfortunately I wasn’t planning on making anymore updates about that particular series but I made a lengthy one about “You’re Beautiful” recently if you were interested. Feel free to stay updated for any other posts I make.
      Thanks again 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

