Home > Life > My dinner!

My dinner!

I have had a craving for crab since 2 weeks ago, so mum bought some spanner crabs! Not nearly as good as mud crabs but I think it shall suffice for now 😛

P1020102

We steamed it 🙂

P1020103

Orange goodness 😀

P1020104(2)

Fleshy goodness!

Shall be having the last one for early dinner tonight ho ho ho

On another note, got home yesterday and felt like playing with my hair, quick go with the curler and the result… tada!  I only volumed up the top and gave a few little waves on the bottom.  Nothing spectacular but it seemed to make the style last longer.. hmm..

P1020092

And on my final note, I shall leave you with one of my new favourite songs (G.E.M doesn’t have any music videos up for her new songs =.=)

Park Bom from 2NE1!!!!!! I love her voice, and this song is so sweet!! Bit too much plastic though I think ><

Categories: Life Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

