Home > Life > Post wisdom tooth extraction life

Post wisdom tooth extraction life

So I had my wisdom tooth extracted under local anaesthesia on Monday.  It was pretty much the most traumatic experience I have been through in all my life, then again I haven’t been through any physically traumatic experiences, which I am definitely not complaining about for one second!  I’m glad I survived it, with the help of happy gas of course.  My parents were nice enough to take the day off to look after me, and make sure I was alright.  My Ricky has also been with me since day one and brought me a lot of yummy soft foods, and kept me company ^^  I do feel the love 🙂

Quick pic… looks like I’m sucking on a lollipop! XD  They say swelling is worst on the third day

Ricky’s yummy mango jelly!

Looking forward to eating again 🙂

Categories: Life Tags: ,
  1. December 2, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    Fat face1

  2. Jo
    December 2, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    ahaahhahaha i like your photo. like a poor little goldfish hahahhaa. i miss laughing at you in your face muahaha.

  3. Jo
    December 2, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    there there. you know i love you despite that i love bullying you too

  4. December 3, 2009 at 8:49 am

    ergh.. LA!!! yikes… i had a tooth extracted LA and that was enough… lol… GA all the way!

    as ricky says… ur asleep and when u wake up u feel like someones shoved a foot in ur mouth and rotated it 😛

    well hope the swelling is going down and its not painful now… mango pudding + evaporated milk = win

    • miky612
      December 3, 2009 at 9:06 am

      @ Jo: You suck!

      @ Ricky and Amanda: I’m hungry 🙂 (*hint hint nudge nudge*)
      I wish I was allowed to go under GA.. Swelling is actually worse today T.T Hopefully gets better from now on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

