Home > Life > Late birthday happenings!

Late birthday happenings!

My favourite guy came back from Sydney for the weekend for a late birthday visit ^^ It was an awesome weekend, just wish he could stay a little longer.. but it’s alright!!  He shall be home in the next few weeks for good!!!

With love from Ricky.  Plain and simple wallet, but bling inside buahaha.. me loves purples and pockets.. no monograms here.

My stuffed toy collection is slowly taking over my bed.  Well the more the merrier 🙂 Welcome my newest additions!!! Mr. Cat and The DOG! adorably big heads ehehehehe
Just in case you were thinking that big black thing is a pig.. it’s not! It’s an octopus!! It’s got little tentacle flaps with pig poka dots on the bottom LOL

Sigh I need to bring my camera out more often so I can have some more photos with Ricky, can’t seem to find any recent photos.  I shall be sitting here twiddling my thumbs for now…missing his company already 😦

On the upside, long weekend!!!  3 day week next week!!! yes!!!! I love short work weeks!! Good luck for all who still have exams!

Categories: Life Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

