Home > Life > Hair cut

Hair cut

It’s been such a long time since my last post ahaha.. work has been taking a lot out of me and you’ll see from my photo that it’s taking its toll.. I look so tired all the time and I feel it too ><

Had my long awaiting hair appointment today at Boom with Shu.  My favourite stylist because he knows exactly what I want ehehehehe.. and a big congratulations to him as well because he got married (though he probably won’t see this anyway)!!!!! So happy for him ^^

Chopped about 2 inches off, volume layer + re-dye to more greyish ash + dyed eyebrows

I think I give up with trying to get ash now.. I don’t think I will ever get it LOL

Was also using Visee Blossom Eyes in PU-2 today.  Liking it more after a few uses ^^

Categories: Life Tags: ,
  1. December 1, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    Didn’t look like you cut anything..

    • December 1, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      sighh.. boys will never notice these things =.=

  2. beckie
    December 1, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    but you know ashbrown does not last that long it fades after a month or so ><

    • miky612
      December 1, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      yeah… but just for the one week novelty of it XD

  3. December 1, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    Looking very voluminous! Still deciding what colour to do mine.. hmmm
    Let’s go out again miiiii~

    • miky612
      December 1, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      choco brown!!! I like choco brown on you 🙂 was good hanging out today! Shall need to find you more often on Wednesdays ehehe

  4. December 1, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    Duck shit green?

  5. Johnson
    December 2, 2010 at 4:57 am

    I can get it to ash gradient for you, You know I’m the queen of bleached hair. 🙂 You need to bleach and then tone it. And to keep the ash, you have to use purple shampoo to keep it from turning orange /red.

    • miky612
      December 2, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      purple shampoo?!?!

      • Johnson
        December 2, 2010 at 11:40 pm

        Yeh it’s for blonde and ash colour hair.

      • miky612
        December 4, 2010 at 6:00 pm

        where to get 😐

  6. December 4, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    LOL trust johnson to know man.

    How you been btw? Should catch up for dinner after exams.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

