Home > Uncategorized > Esprique Precious

Esprique Precious

Happy Birthday to me!!!

LOL!!!!!

Yeah like.. 5 months too early XD

My parents just decided to order a Chestnut cake from Sunni Bakery because they had some cake voucher.. and put that message on the cake HAHAHA

Cake tasted good.

Today is time for Esprique Precious Dual Gradation Eyes.

These were purchased by Celeste in HK.  She got sucked in too and bought D1 in pink ehehehe

The cases are such a pretty metallic pink.  Too bad they collect fingerprints like crazy.

EP Dual Gradation in D3

Pretty copper browns.  Love them!

These shadows are so pigmented with intense shimmery gleam.

EP Dual Gradation in D4

Such pretty, shimmery, pigmented taupes!!!

Even the cream shade surprisingly does its job!  It feels like it would be greasy, but smooths on to a dry base.  I never fail to use eye primer though.

Cel was so nice to give me the freebies – which consisted of blotting paper, face mask, toner and moisturizer.

The moisturizer does not irritate my skin at all, and is moisturizing without being greasy.

The toner also seems decent.  Glad I have this because I thought it was about time I started using toner in my cleansing routine.

I have yet to try the face mask and blotting paper.

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

