Home > Life > Hair cut

Hair cut

Muahaha So happy my hairdresser has moved closer and left Boom!

I love Warrigal Square  ^^

Went for a cut and dye, and ended up doing a treatment too.  Nearly 3 hours of heavenly pampering later…

Ricky told me to smile… though I can’t say that looks too flattering 😐

I had no clue what I wanted.  I just said longer layered fringe + usual cut, and darker hair + pointed at a mag model and assumed Shu would do the rest.  A lot redder than expected but I really like it and my hair is layered perfectly ^^

Also got this little treatment as an opening gift ^^

Really needed it!  Really happy with my new do, though most people wouldn’t be able to tell the difference.

Gotta say though – My ass nearly didn’t survive the nearly 3 hour long pampering.. those seats got really uncomfortable ^.^”

On a side note, the girls at Glams are good to look at, and are really pleasant XD

Categories: Life Tags:
  1. March 2, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I like your new hairstyle! The layers look lovely. Can never get any stylist here to do that. I like how there’s a bit of volume on the top, too. You look very cute! 🙂
    Thanks for replying to my question re camera x

    • miky612
      March 2, 2011 at 6:27 pm

      no probs, hope it helps 🙂 I’ve been emphasizing to my hairdresser for the past 5-6 years “LAYER AT THE TOP” and I think he’s just learnt to do it automatically for me now ehehe. thanks ^^

  2. Rocko
    April 14, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I like you hair very much and it was because of your review that I decided to go to Glams. It was great and Shuhei did a wonderful job on my hair!!!

    Thanks for your blog!!

    • miky612
      April 14, 2011 at 4:20 pm

      I’m glad my post was helpful to you 🙂 I would have loved to see a picture!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

