Home > Uncategorized > New Shoes!

New Shoes!

I sneaked a pair of shoes into Joey’s Urban Outfitters order and they arrived the other day!

My pair of “Kimchi Blue wooden heel Oxford’s”.  Kimchi!!! That totally sold me.

Made of genuine leather, the quality is supurb!

The heel is not too massive, and it’s thick too 🙂

The shoe laces are quite a lot longer than expected though.

My poor attempts at self photos.  Excuse the poor quality, clutter, and fat legs…  You get the jist though.

I’m not too sure if I’m chick or slim enough to carry these shoes off though.  They sit a bit higher on the ankles than I expected so I feel more masculine, rather than chick? 😐

Nevertheless, these are a great pair of shoes and so happy I bought them.  I’m usually a 7.5 but if all fails, I always go a size up and not down.  The 8 fits perfectly with a bit of room to wriggle, and very comfortable to wear 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. Amanda
    March 4, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    i like them… funky… nice with some opaque stockings and a dress for a casual yet funky look? wish i could wear heels without feeling like my feet are going to die + me falling over like a klutz… maybe i have some proprioceptive issues…

    • miky612
      March 5, 2011 at 9:51 pm

      wore them today and they are super comfortable ^^ Can wear just denim shorts to make them look normal, just not like.. material shorts hehehe can’t wait to wear them with stockings

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

