Home > Uncategorized > Macarons!!!!!

Macarons!!!!!

Ella and her friend Allen were very very SUPER kind to be thinking of me while in Melbourne, and bought my much craved for Macarons from Cacao!!!

So many flavours!

horrrrrr.. they are all so delicious

I must share them with Ricky and not gobble them all up in one go ><

Ella also got me more bling for my bracelet.  I think it’s pretty much full now woot!

She gave me some bow hair ties too, they are so adorable!

What an awesome early birthday present ^^ ❤

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

